Review Committee


  • Dr Mohammed Nihad Ahmed, University of Mosul, Iraq
  • Ms Aliya Aimoldina, Kazakhstan Branch of Lomonosov Moscow State University, Kazakhstan
  • Dr Hasan Alwadi, University of Bahrain - Bahrain Teachers College, Bahrain
  • Dr Vinita Gaikwad, Kean University (USA) in China, China
  • Dr Maria Lemus-Hidalgo, Autonomous University of Aguascalientes, Mexico
  • Dr Rasha Osman Abdel Haliem, The Higher Technological Institute & Amideast, Egypt
  • Dr Emilie Riguel, Sorbonne Nouvelle University, France
  • Dr Satu Tuomainen, University of Eastern Finland, Finland

IAFOR's peer review process, which involves both reciprocal review and the use of Review Committees, is overseen by conference Organising Committee members under the guidance of the Academic Governing Board. Review Committee members are established academics who hold PhDs or other terminal degrees in their fields and who have previous peer review experience.

If you would like to apply to serve on the ECLL Review Committee, please visit our application page.

Previous Review Committees

View details of review committees at past ECLL conferences via the links below.